Our Executive Committee is elected annually at the AGM and represents the Society in its dealing with the outside world.  The Committee meets every 6 weeks to discuss any matters of interest or concern which affect Yateley and the surrounding area.  We also organise a programme of events for members (non-members are also welcome).

Chairman - Roger Coombes
Deputy Chair - Trudy Boothby
Treasurer - Jo Hill
Membership Secretary - Roger Durdle
Members - Peter Tipton, Phillip Todd, Mary Roaf

Minute Secretary - Juliet Brechinsky